Y

I don’t wanna embrace the gloom… I am the gloom my-self.

The eternal question is “Y”
Specially when I allow you to play God.
Only those days when the rain falls colder than ever
And the water hides the tears even from my-self
And the water hides the tears even from my-self

The universal quest maybe is “Y”
Particularly when the wind blows drier than ever
Or maybe that day when you slept over the grass
And the ants didn’t bite you
And the ants didn’t hurt you

Because in my, rye, dye, and try there’s a “Y”
Chiefly in my, I confess (no remorse at all)
I wouldn’t say other than “Y”
Also the rest of the alphabet will stay jealous

Leave a Reply

