Training o ¿Con qué música se la imaginan?

Training

 

I don’t want to share this training

With nobody else but you

Yes, they taught me how to say it

And I know to face the truth

 

Been practicing the stylish

The hairdo and the voice

Can recognize the perfume

That makes you breathe with noise

 

So you wouldn’t ever believe me

It doesn’t matter if it’s the truth

There’s no use in say but…

 

I am yours

My heart and odds

Yes it’s awkward

Are we going backwards?

Only know it feels so fine around you

 

I’m just tired of this training

In every face I see is you

I’m so afraid there is no escaping

From when I came hiding from you

 

So you probably shouldn’t believe me

Though I swore I said the truth

I insist ain’t saying but…

 

I am yours

My heart and odds

I set you free

Your chains in me

Used to know it felt so fine around you

Leave a Reply

