Wake me up (Liabilities)

Wake me up (Liabilities)

Beside the lies I say to myself
There are other treats I am starving for
No treats, no lies, yeah, I’ve been told
Not buying a thing, so please stop to sell

Oh, baby, I need you here tonight
I swear, oh God, I want you mine
But in the morning leave behind
The less you can, and be so quiet

I thought you knew
you don’t want to
wake me up
wake me up, when I’m tired
leave me there
Cause I know
I won’t be me
wake me up, you will know
I go solo
I just hate
Liabilities

Don’t ask ’bout my dad or my dog
The less you know, the more you enjoy
Don’t wanna know why I fell asleep
So you’ll never bring it up to me

For sure you’d know
you must not
wake me up
wake me up, when I’m tired
leave like this
Cause, you know
In fact I’m this
wake me up, you should know
I go alone
I don’t
Liabilities

I thought you knew
you don’t want to
wake me up
wake me up, when I’m tired
leave me there
Cause I know
I won’t be me
wake me up, you will know
I go solo
I just hate
Liabilities

Leave a Reply

